New Board Members!

As of June, four new members were elected to the Board of Trustees. In May, the RDC saw Georgia Gallagher and Jason Layman join the ranks. Jason will be the Volunteer Coordinator. In June, Shane Palmer and Nathaniel Brandetsas were elected. Nathaniel will be the Speakers' Bureau Coordinator.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.